Squeaky Peanut

"Dot takes on the Domestic Diva"

Did I mention January 11, 2010

Filed under: Uncategorized — squeakypeanut @ 3:54 PM
Tags:

that we recently got a new set of knives? It makes all our slicing and dicing so much easier!

5 stitches total

Wustoff’s ain’t no joke!

This happened this morning when I dropped the leftover ciabatta roll and nicked two fingers while trying to cut it.  Swelling thanks to finger block shots…

 

5 Responses to “Did I mention”

  1. El Corte Says:

    Welcome to the club!! You’re lucky you got sutured! I cut my finger tips clean off… nothing to stitch. ufff….

  2. Rachel Says:

    Oh no!

  3. who'surmama Says:

    GAH! So that’s where you were yesterday. Poor bunny. You didn’t know that this blog would be hazardous to your health, did you? Hope it feels better!

  4. Nicole Says:

    Ugh! I hope you’re feeling better by now. That’s what I’m always afraid I’ll do with our sharpest knife.


Leave a Reply

